changes…

Well, I have been putting this off for months. At first I didn’t write because we just didn’t know what the Lord wanted us to do and the last few weeks I keep putting it off because once it is out there it is just so much more real. But it is going to happen and it is real, so here it is. My family and I will be leaving our home here at Rancho 3M and moving back to North Carolina this fall.  I never thought this day would come, but here it is. I am excited about starting over back home in NC, but have not really let myself face the reality of leaving. My goal for now is to live each day to the fullest and deal with everything else as it comes. God has given grace for every trial so far and I know He will walk through this as well.

Here is my newsletter if you would like to read more about this decision.

July 2012 Newsletter

One thought on “changes…

  1. Missy,
    I am praying for you and tearfully feeling with you the mixed emotions of leaving those precious children you have grown to love and the staff you have labored with so faithfully. I am happy we will see you often and share this next season of your life, though. Be assured of our prayers for you and your whole family.
    Love, Gail

Leave a Reply

