spring break part 1

So the past two weeks the kids have been out of school for spring break.  The leaders each got a week off as well so my family and I were off the first week and just had some time to relax. I got away for a few days for a spiritual retreat and it was such a blessing. Some friends from church let me stay in their travel trailer in their back yard so I could get away and have some time along. Thank You!

After our week off my Mom, Dad, Me, Abbey, Jorge and Isaac have been watching the kids all week. The previous week there was a group here from VA and they kept the kids busy with activities, games and VBS all week, but there was nothing going on our week so we had to help keep them occupied. It was a great week and I will be posting pictures of it over the next week. I hope you enjoy!

Spring Break Water Day

Leave a Reply

