pictures i forgot

oooops…I forgot that while I was in NC I lost a bunch of my pictures somehow from my camera, but Nick salvaged them…yeah!!! I was very happy because there was a great pic of my parents with Coen and all the pictures from Silas’ birthday party. Hope you enjoy! Grandpa, these are especially for you! Love you!

 

I especially love the picture of my Dad reading the bible stories to Silas and Evelyn. I bought them the same one year children’s bible that Dad used to read to us when we were kids. So beautiful to see family traditions passed down.  I have even found it in Spanish and it is one of the things we cycle through with the kids at the Ranch also!

Leave a Reply

