fellowship, fun and pictures

After leaving our grandparents in Colorado (my Mom’s parents), we drove over to Prescott Valley, AZ to visit my Dad’s parents.  We had a great time of fun and fellowship just hanging out and talking. I got to see my cousin Sarah and her two little ones, they are so cute!!! (most of my pictures are of them…I just can’t resist a cute kid) I always enjoy getting to talk to them and they share my love for John Piper’s sermons (actually I think they listen to even more than I do).

We were all sick the whole trip with bad colds and it kind of nixed our plans to visit the Sovereign Grace Church in Phoenix, AZ and to see our cousin Ashley’s new little baby, but it was a great trip and we all had a good time together.

Here are some pics because I just can’t help sharing them with the world. Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

