beanies, laughter and photos

A couple of weeks ago I won 25 free photo cards. Knowing me…I couldn’t just use pictures I already had so I got all the girls together and we did a Christmas Card Photo Shoot.  We had a blast…we weren’t really trying to get perfect portraits, so we just had fun and did crazy things. The girls had just received these pink and purple beanies this morning and were all up for the fun winter themed pictures.  Next I want to print them and make a big collage to hang in the hallway.  They love looking at pictures, especially when they are in them. 🙂  Thought I would pass on some of the fun!

Leave a Reply

