going home…

Last month I got to go home for my friend Bethany’s wedding, meet my new nephew Coen and hang out with my family. It was such a blessing to get to see Bethany get married and it was a beautiful wedding! Congratulations Steve and Bethany…I am so happy and excited for you both!

I also got to meet my new nephew, Coen. He is adorable and I waited so long to see Him. He is just soooooo cute, I don’t know what else to say. Getting to play with Silas and Evelyn (my other niece and nephew) was the other highlight of my trip…they are just the right age to play and fight over getting to sit by me and made me feel so special. I didn’t think Evelyn would remember me, but she jumped into my arms at the airport when I arrived and it made me so happy. She continued to play with me the whole week and hopefully we had enough time that she won’t forget me before I get back to visit again.

It was great to catch up with my brothers and sister in laws and get to see what all is going on in their lives as well as see my parents and Ben adn Abbey again. I helped drive their stuff back here to the Ranch and they are getting settled. I will have to post more on that later.

For now…here are pics from my trip back home last month!

2 thoughts on “going home…

  1. Thank you for the update Missy. It is nice to see pictures of the family. God bless you & family – Grandpa

  2. So good to hear from you and I know it is wonderful being together as a family again………..almost all of you! I think of you often, even today I was thinking of you and how the Lord gave you your hearts desire to serve Him at Rancho 3M. How wonderful to be in the center of His will.
    Have a blessed weekend,
    Love, Gail

Leave a Reply

