First Day of School

I actually woke up sick this morning, but that couldn’t keep me from enjoying getting the girls up and ready for their first day of school. After a summer of sleeping in till 8 or 8:30 they had a little bit of a hard time getting up at 6:00am, but the excitement quickly set in and they were soon running around trying to get ready and finish their chores before school. I got to walk over the four kindergartners to their first day of school and it was so much fun. It’s days like this that I just can’t help but tell the world how much I love my job. My family has the afternoon responsibility of picking up the kindergartners at 11:00 and watching them till the other kids get out of school at 2. I think mom is really looking forward to that new job!

Here are some pictures of the kids before school today.

Leave a Reply

