dreams come true

A couple days ago I asked the director if it might be possible to go to Guatamala for a few weeks to study Spanish with my family. To my suprise he actually said yes, but that I had to do it before the summer teams started coming in. So, long story short, I am leaving this Sunday to spend three weeks in Guatamala with my family studying Spanish. I am so excited to get to have some time with my family and to have a chance to study Spanish. I have been trying to learn, but it has been really slow going here and I haven’t found any classes. Please pray that the Lord would open my mind to be able to take in all the information I will be craming into it in the next few weeks.

Well, gotta go. I will be back next month. 🙂

Leave a Reply

