water day

Ok, so this is a little out of order.  The church from Gilbert, AZ had a water play day on their last day here.  They turned the school yard into a water park, complete with a water slide and everything.  They also brought in pizza for lunch which made me very happy. I have found that one of the foods I crave the most here is pizza…  So anyways, it was lots of fun and I took lots of pictures. I hope you enjoy them.

_MG_0180

One thought on “water day

  1. I am so glad you are posting more often. We really !! enjoy seeing all the pictures. The only problem is it makes us miss you even more. But it is great to see all the pictures of the kids. I bet they really !!enjoyed the water day.

    We love you and miss you lots. Mom 🙂

Leave a Reply

