A Day at the Museum

img_0087.jpg

This afternoon I went the the museum with some friends from my church. While I can’t say I was totally impressed with the museum, it was a fun afternoon of interesting conversations as we looked at bugs and dinosaur bones. We also walked around downtown a little and since I rarely get down there, I enjoyed the downtown feeling of being penned in by all the tall buildings.

Here are some fun pictures from our day out.

To see all the Musuem pictures – click here

2 thoughts on “A Day at the Museum

  1. Hey Missy. Thanks for that great picture, and all the others on your site. I hadn’t realized that Stephen, Jen, Matt and David had posed for such a funny and dramatic picture of being eaten and/or scared by that ferocious looking dinosaur. Who thought of that pose? Thanks also for your blog. It’s delightful and refreshing to read it and look at your beautiful and entertaining pictures. You’re a great photographer. Keep up the great work!! 🙂

  2. …thanks for posting a comment…prompted though it may be. I actually thought of the picture, but they were more than co-operative in the execution of it.

Leave a Reply

