Thank You

I just wanted to thank everyone who was praying for my Grandpa. I’m sorry I haven’t posted an update on him. I just got a letter from my Grandma today and Grandpa was able to come home this past Friday. After the stroke he didn’t have any movement in his left side, but he is now able to move his left leg and is beginning to more his left arm also. His speech was not affected at all…Praise the Lord! He will be in therapy tree times a week for a while, but we are all thankful that he is regaining his mobility. He plans to be driving by the time we visit. We are all excited to see each other for Grandma and Grandpa’s 50th Anniversary party the end of June.

I just wanted to share this praise report with all of you.

My parents are currently in England on a canal boat for their 25th Anniversary. I will put up their pictures when they get back!

Leave a Reply

