In You The Orphan Finds Mercy – NA Blog

melissaj1.jpg

The New Attutude blog has published an interview with Dean Adamek, the director of Rancho 3M. You all know I love anything to do with them and so I thought I would pass this one for you to read. They also used some of my pictures…I was so excited when they told me they were going to be doing this post and have been waiting for almost two weeks for it to come out. Well, here it is….enjoy!

New Attitude Blog – In You The Orphan Finds Mercy

One thought on “In You The Orphan Finds Mercy – NA Blog

  1. Praise God for Rancho 3M! Recently, I’ve really been reflecting on verses like James 1:27 : “Religion that is pure and undefiled before God, the Father, is this: to visit orphans and widows in their affliction, and to keep oneself unstained from the world.” By God’s grace may I be a doer of the Word and not a hearer only.

Leave a Reply

