Still no baby…

Well, the baby still hasn’t arrived. I never even thought that it would be possible for John and Deana’s baby to be born on my birthday, but here it is…February 21 and as the baby hasn’t been born yet, I am thinking it should be born today. What do you think?  Getting to see my new niece or nephew for my 24th birthday would be quite the present.  I was going to say I would get to be an Aunt on my birthday, but as I want to start helping myself and others remember that life begins at conception, I became an Aunt nine months ago.  I just haven’t seen the little guy or gal yet.

Well, just for the record, I am hoping the baby will be born today.  I guess we will just have to wait and see.

Leave a Reply

