Pepsi or Coke?

Ok, you probably already saw this commercial, but I didn’t and I thought it was so cute. Dumb I know…but it makes me giggle every time I watch it and I thought maybe some of you might like it too.

I do have my alliances with Pepsi (it’s a family thing), but did switch to coke during my years away from home. When in Europe it was Coke or seltzer water…not much of a choice there.

I’m not trying to start a riot here…I just think it’s a cute commercial. (Though come to think of it I probably wouldn’t post it if it was a Coke comercial.)

2 thoughts on “Pepsi or Coke?

  1. Although the commercial was very funny, I disagree with the premise. Coke is far better than Pepsi — always has been, and always will be. The only way I can justify this commercial is to think of it as “standing on the shoulders of giants.” I’m reminded how the temptation to sin is very great when we’re at the top.

Leave a Reply

