Why the new site?

So…why the new site.

Well…I just like change.  For those of you who know me well, this comes as no suprise.  I mean…I am the kind of person who rearanges and reorganizes my room every few months, just because I need a change.  My hair occasionally suffers from this habit also…thankfully I haven’t had any disasters this year.
I do find hope for myself in the fact that I have had the same boring e-mail address for the last 8 years.

Ok, anyways…This is the new site. Let me know what you think.  I am still playing around with the options here, so don’t be supriesed if you come back and it looks a little different.  I am thinking about regularly changing the photo on the top…since I have so many to choose from.  Let me know what you think of them.

2 thoughts on “Why the new site?

  1. I like it a lot! Very nice change! Love that image at the top… very cool to see some marco from our protrait photographer… lol.

    I am one of those people who tries to change things as LITTLE as possible; my thought process is – usally – “Change is bad.” However, over time, I think I shall come to teh realization that change is goooood. I like this change for you Melissa! Keep it up!

    Caiti

Leave a Reply

