More Pictures


July 3 at the Hinds
Unfortunately, I had some problems with my camera for the first part of that event (ie. I forgot to put a memory card in the camera) and I lost most of the best game pictures, but there are still a few fun ones. The ones I like are the weird light and sparkler pictures towards the end. There are also a couple pictures of Eric teaching some self-defense moves to the girls.
Click here to see more July 3 pictures.

Click here to see pictures from June softball game.

One thought on “More Pictures

Leave a Reply

